My best friend

Thank you for being there not only when it’s convinient,
for being the first one to wish me happy birthday,
for breaking me out of my shell,
for wiping my tears and my laughter 6-pack.

Thank you for knowing when something is wrong with me, for being happy for me when things are going right in my life,
for listening me, for keeping my deepest secrets.

Thank you for knowing whats’ good for me more than I do, for understanding me even when I don’t express directly,
for getting me out of my seriously bad mood,
for seeing my worst and still loving me.

Thank you for being you and letting me be me.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

8 Replies to “My best friend”

Leave a Reply

