Mundane Monday Challenge » 1

It’s been long since I wanted to enter this challenge but for just one reason was unable to do so : a camera with a good capture quality. 😛

Even now I don’t have a camera but have got a new phone with good camera quality. My images are not gonna be as good as Jithins’ who has encouraged me to take up this Mundane Monday Challenge but I’ll try my best. So here goes my first entry.

image
Curtain on the window

Anyone who wishes to have this challenge can check trabloggers’ blog for the details.

13 Replies to “Mundane Monday Challenge » 1”

Leave a Reply

